i’ll cut out my lover’s tounge

knitted baby bibsknitting striped baby bibs for a craft show (green bean cafe may 1st 12:30pm!) and drinking coffee out of a dramaticly subtle gothic/country kitchen mug that says MOTHER makes my sister think i’m pregnant.

cellphone commercials make me never want a cellphone.

i stayed up until 4am watching torchwood and then i ran out of episodes on my flashdrive and read 1984 until i fell asleep.

today is play rockband 3 drums tutorials all day day.

i can’t believe i’ve never had chocolate chip eggos before this month.

april is already half over and the year is almost already half over and time goes too fast.

i’m growing my bangs out for the summer.

wordpress is the new livejournal is the new twitter.

One response to “i’ll cut out my lover’s tounge

  1. Hi crafty cousin!! I’m lovin’ the bibs!! You should put a felt heart or something in the corner or wherever – but they look great as is!! I’m hoping I can come to the event, I’m thinking of asking my friend to come, but I’ll let you know! Choco chip waffles are the best, eh?!! You should take a pic of the mug/ your mug collection by the way! :)

Leave a Reply

