i dont know i dont know i dont know i dont know

i've been feeling sort of strange and blurry lately. here are some pictures.

IMG_5088IMG_5110napkinIMG_5027IMG_5062

on sunday i went to my aunt's house for thanksgiving yesterday. my sister made a pie and it looked like pacman. on saturday i wrapped my long scarves around my neck and tried to take them off and they got stuck and i looked like a hippie rasta mon. on friday i went to the print makers forum for school and got a ton of ink all over my hands and under my nails. it looked even grosser when it started to wash off in saturday because it just looked like regular nail dirt. also, my hair is growing and that is always exciting.

oh yeah, and the october picture(s) i forgot about:

6

 

30

i used to be so skinny and then i stopped caring and now i care again and feel gross.

i'm going to play the sims or read a textbook or something. bye.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

